Commerce Association 2022-23

To organize different events throughout the year, Commerce Association was formed. Interviews were held on 07 Sept., 2022 and the following office bearers were selected.

Incharges: Prof Ajay Pal Singh & Prof. Madhvi

Teacher representatives: Prof. Rajesh Bala, Prof. Ruhani Sharma, Prof. Anchal Batra, Prof. Himanshi Chugh

	Name	Class	Roll no.
President	Aarti Rani	M.Com (F)	221219168026
Vice President	Diksha	M.Com (P)	2022243012
Finance Secretary	Chahat Rathi	BBA III	120219010001
Cultural Secretary	Saksham	B.Com III (H)	120219076001

Executive Members

Nama	Class	Roll no.	
Name Ritika	B.com Ist (d)	1222193076042	
nitika		1212192003081	
Muskan-	B.com lind(B)		
Krish Arora	BBA III	120219010004	
Nitish	BBA III	120219010009	
		1212193010033	
Rajan	BBA II	1222193003015	
Vinay Sharma Sumit Anand	B.ComI(C)		
	B.Com II (D)	1212193076030	
		120219003028	
Vanshika B.Com III (C)	B.Com III (C)		
Vishal	B.Com Ist (A)	1222192003065	
		1222193010010	
Gaurang Dua	BBA-I		

Dee Dr. Ajay Kumar Gar Principa

Dr. Sunit Sharma (Head of the department of Commerce and Management)

POCO SHOT ON POCO M2 PRO